0
750 Texas Street Fairfield, CA 94533
LOCAL: (707) 862-0068
Shop
Customer Reviews
TERESITA FLORAL CREATIONS
Local Fairfield, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Aunt was thrilled with her flowers. Thank You,
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice. The arrangement was similar to my description but not the exact flowers that I requested.
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! This is the second floral arrangement that I received from this florist this year, and I had not heard about this shop, my son has used this florist shop in the past, and I will be using it in the future.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Same day delivery (within 2 hrs of the order). Beautiful, fresh-looking, and colorful. Delivered to hospital to new mom. Price was best deal in town. Definitely recommend Teresita’s.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2019, 12:57 pm

Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order was delivered timely, was cost effective and arrangement was beautiful.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2019, 12:58 pm

Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love them
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

wife loved it
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing and beautiful
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

exceptional experience....thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much! The person who received them truly enjoyed the flower arrangement. Keep up the good work! Lisa
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have placed a half dozen or so orders with you in the past few months and are completely happy and satisfied with your service and beautiful arrangements. We plan on using your business for all of our floral needs in the future.
Teresa's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 2:36 pm

thank you for your lovely compliment. we hope you are enjoying your products. we are look forward to working with you in the future.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was a last minute order and flowers.com can't accomodate my order. I googled local florist and found Teresita Flower Creations. They did a good and flower arrangement is beautiful that my mom love it so much. Thank you for accomodating my order.
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 12:46 pm

Thank you for choosing us for your flower delivery. We strive to accommodate as many orders we can. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your flowers. Thank you for leaving us an honest review. Sincerely, Teresita Floral Creations
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

WOW! I called on a Friday to order flowers for a Monday funeral (something patriotic for a military man) and the flowers were stunning! The flowers were the most beautiful patriotic arrangement for a beautiful military man who left us way too soon. Thank you to Teresita Floral!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 12:39 pm

We are sorry for your loss. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your flowers. Thank you for leaving us a sincere review. Sincerely, Teresita Floral Creations
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks very nice
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fairfield, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

TERESITA FLORAL CREATIONS
750 Texas Street
Fairfield, CA. 94533
Local: (707) 862-0068

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att